An Old Dream Revisited........
2002-10-21 - 10:10 a.m.

Okay .. Maybe I am crazy

Growing up I used to write... poems, short stories, prose and all the rest. My poems were the est I think but hey, different people had different opinions. I used to win contests for writing children's books and other things. I have been thinking about writing again.

My friends are taking back their lives. Jen is at school in D.C. to become a lawyer. Monica took her LSAT and even Allie (Dreamspeaker) is energized to get back to school. I want to do something more with my life and I think that I have a story to tell.

But how? and do people want to her about my life? I game, I run games and I am pretty sure that I am a good storyteller (in game and normal life) But who wants to here what I tell? I just finsihed a book..."Confessions of a shop-a-holic" (no it wan't self-help :-) ) but it was pretty basic... I mean, I could do that, right?

I know that it would be work... I know that it would take time... but am I being unrealistic? Can I do it?


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan