After the Fire -=- Part 2
2002-10-10 - 4:47 p.m.

And again...
I encouranged everyone to update their diaries and forgot to update mine. I get my cast off on Monday - YYIIIPPPPPPEEEEEE! I finally get rid of the big, hugh, constnt reminded that I almost died! great... really great... i can stop answering those annoying questions though I guess I could hae just lied to people but that is not like me.

Dreampeaker's diary is really interesting this day. ... I want to say to her... Dream: You are doing the RIGHT thing and if you need the $45 dollars - count me in. I'll pay for it for you. In thanks for all you have done for me for all these years. I am excited for you and plan to live through you ! :-P since alas my dreams are on hold till we move, till my kids grow up a little more, till... who knows when.

I think that my fire recovery is going well... kinda. I still see smoke at night, when I lay in bed, glasses off and just the light from the hallway streaming in... It is just blurry but it looks like the damn smoke I woke upto. Makes my heart jump. Enough fire stories.. my friends are sick of hearing it all and I have yet to break down in from of them - crying like I do somedays when I am alone.

Work: Good
Hubby: Good
Kids: Good
Money: Okay
Life: Okay
score: 8 out of 10


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan