poem2
2002-10-30 - 12:34 p.m.

He moves me like no other...

has.

From our first kiss - so delicate

and so timid... in a moment of weakness

it has surfaced and

grown into a night passion.

Now, we move together in a rhythum that

even some skilled lovers

can not obtain.

He is my release

He is my redemption

He is my inner strength

For he makes love to me wild

and

For he makes love to me soft

Playing against myself and my emotions

He is the counter force to my loneliness

And within those boundries

I am safe.

There is no heartache in my soul

when he is near me

when his arms are around me

when his kisses bring him closer.

He is that which I can not be

which I can not fully have

but which I desire above all.

He is my love and my heart.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan