Double Day
2002-10-30 - 12:54 p.m.

Okay so it is a double entry day ...

The first one is just a poem and so you can all read it later... it is Poem 2.

I feel icky today . I guess I am still a bit sick.. nothing contagious or anything just a whole lot of sinus draining - leading to a sore throat and an over all crappy feeling. I didn't sleep at all last nigh, just tossed and turned and coughed. BLAH!

I hate being sick

Oh, well... plus I am stuck, again, entertaining the kids all night at the mall waiting for J to get done with work at 9pm. How fun can that be!! Well, not really fun at all. No wonder I never get anything done... I am always waiting to pick him up from somewhere. At least tomorrow evening there is trick-or-treating at the Mall so that will somewhat amuse the younger spawn. I just have some shopping to do tonight and nothing really that great.

I can't wait to move. I just want my own place again and a normal schedule. I think we are starting to have every thing that we need but it is hard to keep track of the little things. I keep thinking about all that was lost or ruined and I start to cry. All my pretty things, all my precious things and all my favorite things. Even that which was salvaged... most of it will have to be thrown - it all smells so horrid. I threw out my journal last night after coping it over... this sucks.

32 days and counting .....

Also, on a personal note to a certain "boy next door" - if you are reading this - I miss you and I didn't mean to get all 'sappy' last time we were together... I do love you and I do love J (different ways for different people) I just personally have an overwhelming urge to tell people that I love them when I love them and it isn't meant to scare or overpower my love of someone else (for those of you who don't know what is going on ... just deal) You are so special to me and I love sharing time with you. Just remember that .... and realize that I might say it again - well, alot - and I am not trying to 'hunt' for a response or anything. I just like to say how I feel.

whew! That is enough for today....


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan