Weekend fun.
2002-11-04 - 2:28 p.m.

I love my friends... and I LOVED this past weekend.

I got to see everyone and hang out for friday night through sunday night and really didn't feel alone at all - even though there was down time.

I want to thank Stryck and Unlinear for sleeping over for two night of talking and fun. I want to thank Stryck and Kater for helping me start to clean through the boxed of soot covered stuff... or for entertaining the kids while we cleaned. I want to thank Dreamspeaker and KJ for the nice hosting of Sunday.

Dreamspeaker - you run a kick ass awesome Changeling game! I have been having such a blast playing and I look fwd to it all week long. Yesterday was incredible and I hope you are stil glowing!

Thanks to my Mage game for coming out to the Outback to play and enjoy themselves.. though we were missing two player, it still was okay - a bit rocky for me but getting better.

I'll talk more later after I come down from my post-weekend high.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan