I talk to much
2003-02-12 - 3:35 p.m.

There is something about a snowfall that makes me really happy .... though it was a delayed happiness last night because I had to drive home in the snow with the kids in the car. It was a little scary becuase I worry so much about things happening to my kids. But elsewise - I love snow and it makes me feel happy.

But that is not what I want to talk about. ... I am not sure what I wanted to talk about.

10 reason I am still a kid

1) I get excited to check the mail.
2) I love crayons 
3) I love to color
4) I talk to myself (voices and all)
5) I have a bad memory
6) I bite my nails
7) I love play days
8) I hate chores
9) I love Lucky Charms cereal
10) I love cartoons


10 reasons I am still an adults

1) I have to work to live
2) I have my own kids to raise
3) I worry about money
4) I am tired all the time
5) I have survived terrible things
6) I put off dreams for reality
7) I like to drink beer
8) I love my tattoos
9) I worry about my diet
10) I plan ahead.


10 reasons I don't talk to my parents

1) My mother
2) I don't feel the need for them to know my life
3) They act as though I am a screwup
4) They called my first born a mistake untill he as 2 years old
5) I always end up fighting with them
6) My mother like to call me a liar
7) She says I don't take care of my kids
8) Home is no longer home
9) I think their negativity poisons me
10) I don't want to become my mother


10 more things you never knew about me

1) I can't tell my right from my left
2)  I have a terrible time making decisions
3) I think women are better creatures then men
4) Dreamspeaker is my best girlfriend ( i hope she knows that)
5) Chris is my closest guy friend
6) I have a birthmark the shape of an upsidedown triangle on my bellybutton
7) I wish my hair was long again (like waist legnth)
8) I can't whistle
9) I love sour candy 
10) I can water ski


Top 3 Do-overs I wish I had

1) getting pregnant at 20 out of wedlock
2) getting married before living together for a year
3) failing out of college


Top 10 Favorite thing to eat

1) Key Lime Pie
2) Fried chicken
3) BBQ ribs
4) Sour Candy
5) California Rolls (Sushi)
6) Pizza ( hawaiian)
7) Chicago Style Hot Dogs
8) Corn-on-the-cob
9) Kiwi
10) Cheesecake


My tattoos (not in order of appearance)

1) ASCII dragon with love in runes under it (on my inner shoulder)
2) Heart on my neck
3) butterfly on my stomach
4) Death (from Sandman) on my arm
5) Tribal with Pride Rainbow on my arm
6) Dragon with Pentacle on my arm
7) Kanji for 'year of the Dragon'  (forearm)
8) Kanji for 'Year of the Snake  '(forearm)
9) Kanji for 'Mother'  (forearm)
10) Kanji read "Good fortune, gift of god " on other arm
11) Tribal on my back
12) Clan Loomis knotwork on my calf
13) Lovers Knot on my ankle
14) Tribal heart on  arm
15) Something new to be done by end of March :-)


Things I had wanted to be when I grew up (order of appearance)

1) A blue bunny * long story*
2) A teacher
3)  A writer
4)  A painter / photographer


People I have kissed (in order I think)

1) Sara Walker
2) Jeremy Lichtie
3) Matt Starch
4) Kelly Book
5) Brian Butler
6) J.R. Frost
7) Mike Bloy
8) Jack ???
9) Jerry Asp
10) Rich Morruzzi
11)  Chuck Olson
12) James ****
13) Chris *****


People i have chosen to have sex with 

1) Sara Walker
2) J.R. Frost
3) Jerry Asp
4) Rich Moruzzi
5) Chuck Olson
6) James ****
7) Chris *****


Colors that my Hair has been

1) brown
2) black
3) red
4) blond
5) green
6) blue
7) purple
8) orange

T.V. Show Addictions (past/present)

1) Highlander
2) American Idol
3) Buffy The Vampire Slayer
4) Friends
5) SNL
6) Sex in the City
7) ER
8) Futurama
9)  Transformers
10)Thundercats


Movies that I have an Unnatural Bond with

1) Labrynth
2) Singing in the Rain
3) My fair lady
4) High Fidelity
5) Dark Crystal
6) Any Indian Jones Movies
7) Chasing Amy
8) Mallrats
9)  Dead Poets Society
10) Serendipity
11) Princess' Bride
12) Erik the Viking
13) The Truth about Cats and Dogs
14) Romeo and Juliette (the newer version)

I am running out of lists to make... hmm. Maybe ai should stop screwing around and type a real entry. Naw ... I don't think so. I don't have anything really pressing to say. All the 'prep' work for my 'Secret' is done and officially out of my hands now... I just have to wait and see the outcome. I get to hang with Chris on thursday ... I can't wait (he is my relaxion, my release and my redemption - hope that is not too tall of an order for him) I need a little break from everything and this is going to work out perfectly. Woo Hoo!


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan