dirty naughty sex
2003-03-31 - 9:17 p.m.

dirty naughty sex.
I wish I could say that I 
knew the tricks to make you horny.
But someday I think I am just
guessing.

but last night.
it was dirty deep sex.
pure emotion - raw love.
I had prepared and fought 
for your attention.

finally it was one and 
we danced for the last time
better than ever before
burned in my memory

your kiss, tongue deep in my mouth
your hands, strong grasping touch
your smell, sweat and hunger inside
your body, so warm and inviting

moments passes slowly in 
our diry deep sex.
your words turned me on more than
any touch could have
I had never heard you speak
like that - especially to me.

I liked it.

I refused early on to dwell 
on the fact that this was it
I only wanted to feel everything
that I could - in one night
with you in dirty deep sex.

I want to remember it all
I can not stand to forget 
the feel of your skin on mine
deep inside me as you kissed me
and pressed against my pelvis

the depths that you achived in me
and the emotions that flooded me
as your tongue entered another
part of my body and tasted sweetness.

dirty naughty sex.
we broke all the rules and
damn, it was worth it.
finally something touched my heart
and i have awakened in ways
I have never seen before.

you broke the wall....
I pushed you on to the end.
I let you on top of me
in the position that brought me fear
for I trust you.

I trust you.

in dirty deep sex.
you finally in the end
erased the pain of years past
- the assult that had left
such deep scars
it is gone. 
only you could have cleansed me

for future's integrity all has stopped
no promises and truthfully 
there is only a dim light of
hope for anything to come of this
no desires will be fufilled
perhaps forever... we will be apart
in the ways of 
dirty deep sex.

we have come full circle
rough and raw sex
to kind deep love making
back again to a passion
responsible for bringing us together

were there another besides him
between you and I - we would be
together right now; i think
but pay no atttention to the
tears that run down 
my cheeks.

I do love you- deeper than I 
could have imagined ever possible.
I do not regret
nor am I at a loss for you
are mine - no matter what.

and I remember our 
dirty deep sex - so fresh in my mind
and on my body. 
and I remember our talk.
free-er than ever before and now
I know what I had so desperately
wanted to know.

and I am happy.

for you love me. like I needed
 and wanted you to. I will
not break the bond between us.
for my life is forever changed
because of you.

my soulfriend


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan