firsts and last
2003-11-19 - 10:38 a.m.

The following has been stolen from trinity63, golfwidow, jenne1017, who got it from Levi, who got it from Cubiclegirl:

First kiss: Sara Walker� long story.

First real kiss: By real kiss� I mean the whole heart-stopping and knees-shaking. Then it can only be TBND.

First job: Working at the family store� folding and tagging Levi�s.

First screen name: The Technicolor Dragon�. Techdragon (duh!)

First self purchased album: Tiffany. I don�t remember the title

First funeral: My grandfather�s funeral happened when I was seven years old. I very vaguely remember it but I do remember understanding what had happened and why everyone was sad. I do not think that I cried.

First pets: Ankh, my beta-fish. Damn, I miss that fish

First piercing: My ears. I won a bet with my dad and was allowed to get then pierced when I was thirteen years old. My mom was pissed!

First true love: I have to say Jeremy Lichtie but it is not even close to how I perceive love now.

First big trip: Disney world when I was four years old.

First musician you remember hearing in your house: Dave Brubank band � Jazz.

Last big car ride: To Alabama� 18 hours of fun with a 8 month old in a car seat� one way.

Last kiss: This morning as TBND left for school at 7am and I was just crawling out of bed.

Last good cry: I think it was a couple of weeks ago but I no longer remember what it was over.

Last movie seen: Matrix 3 � still can�t decide if I liked it.

Last beverage drunk: Mountain Dew.

Last food consumed: Hmm� Quaker Oats Breakfast Bar (yep, it was as bad as it sounds).

Last phone call: Jess, my long lost hyper-best-friend � last night at 9pm.

Last TV show watched: Hmm� I think it was Queer Eye for the Straight Guy. I love this show.

Last shoes worn: My Sketcher with the rhinestones.

Last CD played: The Buffy Soundtrack: Radio Sunnyville.

Last item bought: Food (Apples and dry cereal)

Last disappointment: Latest English midterm� failed it twice in a row.

Last soda drunk: Mountain Dew.

Last ice cream eaten: Culver�s vanilla� special delivery from TBND

Last shirt worn: TBND tribal printed grey comfy shirt.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan