A Game! A Game!
2003-12-15 - 9:54 a.m.

I am tired� so fucking tired.

�Why are you not asleep, tech?� you ask.

�Well. I don�t know.� I answer.

First of all, in regards to my previous post, I am happy to inform you all that I think that TBND and I have gotten ourselves a little more on the seeing eye-to-eye level. He listened to me and I listened to him and we talked and well, I think that we may have successfully communicated to the point of both being heard and respected. I think it went well. There are a few things still shady in my head but I am willing to let them be for now so I can just enjoy him and �us�. I keep forgetting that I am used to super-fast-horrible-yucky relationships and realize that this relationship is actually right on schedule. YEAH US!

So for tonight�s fun and because I am bored and sleepless� we are going to play a little game called� Crap Techdragon Owns � Part 1. I used (borrowed) a digital camera from kate-kat (who will probably never let me borrow it again) though it was for school (originally) and now, well, I used it for fun (sorry). This is only part one because I own a lot of odd crap.

So I have this closet �

Yes� I know that A LOT of people have closets but most people do not have

or

in their closets. So THERE!

I found a chain wallet (why .. heeellllllooooo 1990�s!)

and it even has stuff inside it.

. Wait a minuete. Hmm.. Something seems odd there. Maybe I should look closer at that one.

I wonder how that got there.

I also have some diamonds.(Thank GOD for ebay)

and some golf clubs. (Which have nothing to do with ebay)

And of course � my Elwood Blues Doll! What a dreamy hunk of man.

Next time we play �Crap Techdragon Owns- Part 2� we will explore the inner contents of this wonderful little tote.

Bye bye for now!


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan