Car and kids.... grr
2004-02-19 - 3:57 p.m.

GRRR. Fuck.

I had a small car accident today on the way to class and just as I finished up with the cops... my cell phone rang and Mike needed to be picked up from daycare. He is still sick... day 4 now. I have already given up on even TRYING to take him tomorrow. I have midterms all next week and I have missed this entire week of class plus fallen behind. God This sucks.

The car accident was just a huge aggrevation. Some guy thought I was following to close so he slammed on his brakes and came to a complete stop in the middle of the road. I waited, aftger recovering from the heart-beat-skipping. He stood there. I tried to go around him on the right and he sped off. About a mile later he did it again but this time I hit him. It was not that bad... no airbags or anything but he just started yelling at me... especially since he had already "warned" me by stopping before.

I called the police and he would not even tell me if his passanger needed an ambulance... I do not think she had her seat belt on. The only damage done was a slight dent on my bumper and my plate got smashed. I don't think I even left a mark on his car.

Asshole.

He already turned it into insurance so I am not sure why.... especially since the damage was so minimal. I have to do the same too... but I will not be reporting the damage on my car - not going to fix it unless I have to.

Asshole.

Made my wrist hurt when I braced myself...fucker.

This day kinda really sucked.

Though..... I am still feeling great, for secret reasons.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan