thanks
2002-11-11 - 12:46 p.m.

Hey y'all!

Wow - this weekend rocked. (though no poem today - work time is not allowing this morning. - so this will be short)

First of all - Tim, thanks for the game. It was fun though I have to admit that talking ot people around game was alot of fun too. :-) Hopefully when we move back to Madison I might be able to play more... how cool would that be! You really have put your heart and soul into the game and it is wonderful and inspiring... you rock!

To BND (aka boy next door - for those who know him and for a referrence tfor those who don't know him - he is called that in past entries.) ... thanks for listening to me rant saturday night/sunday am. I know I should have probably let you sleep but I have entered the zone with you where I am able to talk freely about everything... thanks also for trusting me with your own rants. I appreciate it alot! Thanks also for the night - for all that happened in that night... You are such a sweetheart and I love you.

To J - even though he will never read this - thanks for being you and for also doing something for me that you didn't want to do. It meant the world and well, it sure made the evening more pleasant. **blush** I know that I pushed your buttons pretty hard on that one but for me I needed it to be done. Also - thanks for allowing me to be me and have what I need for that makes you truely great. thanks again and I love you.

That's it for today ... talk to you all later on....


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan