101 Things about me
2003-01-17 - 2:22 p.m.

Maybe I have had serious head trauma recently and I don't rmemeber it happening.

I am really messed up lately. I can't sleep... I don't want to eat.... I am mad at my husband .. disappointed in myself... and overall too busy to think about. Between work, kids, hubby, breathing, SCA and everything else.... I need a vacation. I am angry, overworked, sad, tired, impatient, crabby, tearful and happy all in one moment - and it sucks!

Instead of a normal entry I am going to play the journal game... I keep seeing this on people's journals and have decided to do it myself. It is called "101 Thing About Me" and it is a list - streming thought of 101 things you may or may not know about me. Hope you like it....

1) I have 14 seperate tattoos

2) I am pagan

3) My husband is morman

4) I hate coconut

5) I am a pretty good programmer

6) I can sing

7) I can even play the flute

8) I dislike eel

9) I never had any pets growning up

10) I have an older brother

11) I am in the SCA

12) I think that I am too short

13) I slept with a teddy bear every night until the fire (9-5-02)

14) I hate guns

15) My husband has guns

16) I keep thinking something bad is going to take my children away from me

17) I am afraid of the dark

18) I had braces

19) I still have my tonsils

20) I talk in my sleep

21) When I was a kid I used to try and break my arm - just wanted to feel the pain

22) I once spent a week trying to get a sticker out of a salt bin at the elementary school - hi char!

23) I am a gamer

24) I have green eyes - but they were bright blue till I was 8 years old

25) I used to have light brown hair in ringletts

26) I hate big dogs

27) I hate walking alone

28) I am obsessed with Viggo Mortenson / Aragorn

29) I have three families which I call my own and one unknown to me

30) I used to have a total crush on Axl Rose

31) I dated a women for 8 years

32) I had a long term affair on my husband - which he agreed to

33) I have been to france and I want to go back

34) I want to go to India

35) I want to quit my job and write for a living

36) I think my kids are too good to have me for a mom

37) I like anime - but I like it better when watching it with Chris

38) My husband drives me nuts

39) I am adopted

40) I always wanted to relearn how to play the piano

41) My first job was housekeeping for Mr. D's donut shop - lasted 3 days ... had to clean toilets

42) I used to shoplift

43) I have stolen money from my mother's purse

44) I can't see well - no matter what the dr. does

45) I hated being pregnant - though birth was easy

46) I am afraid of fire in all its forms now

47) I hate smokers

48) My husband smokes

49) I cheated on my confirmation exam in Sunday School

50) I failed out of college - twice in one year

51) I am an overanxious person

52) I am paranoid

53) I believe in psycis and tarot cards

54) I believe that I can change my world all by myself

55) I feel that the fire was a result of bad karma

56) I don't like having sex with my husband right now

57) I was on anti-depressants for a while

58) I fought with my mother

59) I can rollerblade

60) I can ski

61) I can play golf - pretty darn good

62) I never want to go to a high school reunion

63) I have been sexually assulted

64) I have been hit by a boyfriend

65) I used to cut myself - a cutter

66) I have had a mohawk

67) I have never smoked pot

68) I was a unpopular in middle school

69) I hung out with alot of people in high school but was fairly unknown

70) I renamed a boy my junior year in high school- from Russel to Austin.

7!) Everyone still calls him Austin - even the yearbooks

72) I had sex in the stage crew room at my high school

73) I had oral sex in a bathroom at high school

74) I used to lie more than tell the truth

75) I miss having sex and spending close time with Chris

78) I miss my high school boyfriend - Jeremy

79) I was a married man's mistress

80) I can still read french

81) I slapped someone hard enough to draw blood

82) I am a selfish person

83) I wish I had finished college

84) I used to be on the Alter Guild at church

85) I miss my first cat - Sorcha

86) I have a terrible memory

87) I am bad with money - terrible and horrible, really

88) I crave attention... from everyone

89) My dad called me Beanbag

91) I spent a summer at camp being named Jayme

92) I love photography

93) I love Jimmy Buffit

94) I have been broke enough to sell all my stuff

95) I dies my hair greenn in High school and hid it from my mom for a week

96) I bite my nails

97) I don't vote - ever and never have

98) I was raised to be a 50's housewife - I rejected it completely

99) I don't think I am doing what I should be with my life

100) I started wearing glasses in the second grade

101) I am not happy with my life.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan