Mat black
2003-02-21 - 4:04 p.m.

Oh my god.... check this out. This is Mat Black ; one of my ex-boyfriends. I just stumbled across his new/old website. http://www.circus.com/~matblack WOW! like this is almost trippy (and I am not trying to sound shocked... I actually am shocked. hmm.... mat

looking good.

Checked out the whole site... say scaned images of photos I took and no longer have. reminded me that I was still a punk at heart

let's flash back... mat in highschool

obsession with pictures of his feet

and now

here's to you mat; i miss you

love,
The Technicolor Dragon ... aka Punk to you Mr. Preppy.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan