New Tattoo
2003-03-02 - 8:47 a.m.

Sorry I was absent yesterday - I traveled down to Chicago land to move Char and Rob to a new apartment. It is okay - the drive is long and kinda boring and James just slept the whole way. Atleast Kate kept me company. The apartment that they got is really nice and big (for chicago) and really really expensive (for Madison). I wish that they would move back here though. I miss my cousin.

On the home front - things seems a little better with James but I am going to see Chris today. (I just realized that a cast list would make all this less confusing) James is my husband and Chris is my on again - off again boyfriend. Chris and I have the surreal connection that is just all tingly and I don't want to let it go but I have to .. for his sake and my mental state. This not having him all the time is really making me crazy. Not to say that I do not love James... I do. But the chemistry has so faded that it is almost no longer there.

On a happier note - I am getting my next tattoo.... #14 today. It is the anime angel and I will post the pictures as soon as I have some. It should take about 4 hours and Kate is coming with me to keep me company. I am also trying out a new tattoo guy at Blue Lotus. Corey, my usual tattoo guy (and a cutie to boot) seems to be MIA and unreachable. I hate switching guys since I have been going to Corey for the last 6 years and 13 tattoos. Hmm... no choice I guess.

Chris. Damn. I probably should not go see him today but my thought always travel to him. Everyday and everytime I am feeling so fucked up inside. I missed him so much yesterday since we haven't even email in the last 48 hours. I think maybe I am going through withdrawl. chris....

Tattoo time has come and I will write later on today all about it.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan