Tattoo and rants.
2003-03-10 - 12:36 p.m.

I just realized that I am going to get cheated and this totally bums me out. Chris and I had set a date for things to end between us and well - that date is in two weeks... but I will not be able to see him with in that time. Nor, was this past sunday really that easy due to my back being so sore. This coming sunday we are gaming from 6pm-11pm and the one after that he is going to be out of town. I am assuming that he did not plan it this way - but the realization kinda bums me. I am hoping for one last time - even after the deadline - because I think I should get one due to all these circumstances. :-) (Hey, every once and a while a girl gets to be pushy.... and hope it works out.)
This is really leaving it up to him and I realize that which has been said in the past regarding all of the situation is going to mix in. I can hope and wish though :-) Maybe the 'powers that be' will be forgiving of my rashness and grant me one last dance.

Well, other things. I got reviewed by Diaryland Reviews ... you can read it here ... techdragon and I think that it went well. I am glad that they like my writing. I realize that the layout isn't working all that great but I am still tweaking it.

I got my tattoo on sunday. Four long hours of straight needle work. It really hurt this time.. more than any other ink I have gotten but it looks so damn good. Billy (at Blue Lotus went above and beyond duty. He also took some digital pictures of the work when it was done that I will poist here when I get them. Here is the inspiration piece though... if you want to see it.

Next entry ... the secret revealed...


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan