Dumb Girls
2003-03-22 - 11:48 p.m.

�It's like a bad movie
She is lookin' through me
If you were me, then you'd be
Screamin' "Someone shoot me!"
As I fail miserably,
Tryin' to get the girl all the bad guys want.
She's the girl all the bad guys want!

- Girl all the bad boys want � bowling for soup.

I know it is not the morning or even a weekday or anything special. I just felt the need to write. My gang was just over and things were a little shaky feeling. I hope that this does not last because I think that we should all still be able to get along even though feelings have been hurt. Dan came tonight and I was happy to see him. I guess I have to admit that he has been growing on me and I might be able to say I really like hanging out with Dan� hmm, maybe it is time to runaway to India??

About the other one� the boy. It was harder than I thought it would be. I�ll leave it at that� ball is in his court, waiting for the rest of my life. Sorry if those statements make it harder. My heart is in control on that one.

Saw Sarah today. She is my sister� not by blood or by marriage or anything really. I have taken her as my sister 7 years ago and will never think of her as anything else. I am glad though that I get to be there for her and be here big sister. Life is going really good for her right now and I think it is the coolest. Her girlfriend is the sweetest thing. I am so happy for her.

This is a totally boring entry and though I feel the need to write � it is not this. Not sure why .. but I feel that there are some emotions that I should not say here anymore. I am so lost right now and all I want to do is go to where I feel at home; but that home is not open to me anymore. I miss it.

This is dumb.

I am dumb.

�I never believed it could happen to me
Something like this only happens to dumb girls
Taking themselves too seriously
I was so damn smart
I was the one girl
Who never believed it could happen to me
Something like this only happens to somebody else� � lucy Woodard: Dumb Girls

Wake up tech� smell the reality and keep moving south.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan