Nothing new
2003-09-04 - 2:20 p.m.

This is my second entry in two days after a long break (please click previous if you have not read the one I wrote yesterday). It is a lot of weight of my chest and I was happy to share it finally. I am not dreading tonight though I am sure that I will be a little uneasy� but no dread or pure panic so I guess that is a good thing.

I have schoolwork tonight. I promise not to write that everyday that I have things to do � it would become terribly redundant. I just like the statement � how it sounds and what it implies. I also realized today that I may not be able to achieve my degree in two years. I used to be going for a BA and now I am looking in to a BS so there is a lot of classes that I have not taken that I will need to take. I do plan on taking at least something this summer � the minimum amount required for financial aid. But it still might take three years. Truthfully my major, Botany, can be either a BA or a BS but due to the fact that I either want to go to Grad school or Optometry school I should probably take the time to get a BS. Damn that math and science shit.

I have not talked to my parents since starting school. The last time I talked to them was a couple of weeks ago when my dad delivered a new bed for PJ. We didn�t discuss me going to school. I am not sure I care enough to call them first. I mean, they never update me on things at home yet demand that I tell them everything going on in my life. The last time I went home I noticed that three of the large trees in my parent�s lot were gone as was the old tree house. Ummm� no one told me previous to this. Instead of them saying that they had forgotten to tell me � it became my fault because I had not been home sooner (the trees had been gone for four months) Blah! Maybe I will wait for them to call me� they are just waiting for me to fail again anyway.

Catch you later�..


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan