Bisa-pet stole my words!
2003-11-05 - 9:28 a.m.

This is going to be a strange and short entry.

I did originally plan to comment on Dream�s last entry but that will have to wait, (sorry dream) for another time. Unfortunately I am extremely busy right now with school and life and m unable to spend all my time writing (as I would like to) I enjoy what I am doing � I am just mad that they only put 24 hours in a day when I need about 35.

I might still get to Dream�s last entry some time this week �. I hope!

Else you will have to settle for something a little different � this may only mean something to TBND but that is who it is for so I guess this makes sense. I am stealing some text from bisa-pet because she has already said something I wanted to say

�I long to be able to curl up on the couch with him at the end of the day and exchange battle stories of how the world treated us. I ache to look across a room and see those eyes smiling back at me, over the din of two kids wrestling in the floor. I miss being at the kitchen sink washing dishes and having him either press a soft kiss to the back of my neck, or even pick up a dishtowel and start drying the dishes. It's not about sex. It's about something much more powerful and intoxicating than that. It's about the connection between two people in love. That exquisite comfortableness that two adults can share. �

I am ready for that final leap � our talk was in my dreams all last night and yes, I slept wonderfully well. There is something that is changing inside me � quite rapidly now and I want you to know that I am excited and that I am happy. Happier than I can ever remember being in my life. Thanks to you.

TBND, I love you.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan