Nicknames
2004-03-17 - 10:53 p.m.

My Nicknames (snagged from zenmadre at Live journal)

Me and my nicknames:

If you call me Jeanie, you are the majority of the people I know in a familiar type of situation ( friends, most family, neighbors, etc ).

If you call me Regina Mary, you are my mother, and you would have said this in a very bitchy tone ( and through clenched teeth )

If you call me Jean, you are also my mother, but you are not about to kill me.

If you call me Miss Simmons, you obviously have no clue that I had MANY name changes and haven't seen me in about 6 years.

If you call me Mrs. Davan or Mrs. Bird, you are a telemarketer, the person at the check out counter, a bank teller, or someone that is under the age of 12 and over the age of 6.

If you call me Gwen, you are a member of the SCA who knows me well.

If you call me Lady Gwenhwyvar verch Owen ap Morgan, you are a member of the SCA who either ranks below me or does not know me.

If you call me Savage Daughter, you are a member of my SCA household and that version of my family.

If you call me Jamie, you are 1 of 5 different people that I knew at Dorian Summer Music Camp.

If you call me Juliette, you know me from Concordia Language camp.

If you call me Techdragon, you know me from my days as a high school geek.

If you call me Punk, you know me from my days as a high school gamer.

If you call me Catwalker, you know me from my days as a high school delinguent.

If you call me Mouse, you played in the same Mage: The Ascension game as me (The Darkened Mirror)

If you call me Sadistic, you played in my Vampire game in college - Malk's Glee

If you call me Evil, you are my college roomie, kate-kat

If you call me Babe, you are my husband.

If you call me Jeanie-girl, you are my ex-boyfriend Jeremy.

If you call me Twinkie, you are my ex-boyfriend Matt.

If you call me Peanut, you are my grandfather when I was a little girl

If you call me Beanbag, you are my dad

If you call me JeanBean or Bean, you are my mom or dad circa 1980-1990

If you call me Jay, you are my hairdresser at JcPenny's (Don't ask)

If you call me Tiger, you are my cousin Stryck (known also as Stripe)

If you call me Flame, you were one of my Girl Scout Campers.

If you call me Mama, you are one of my two sons.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan