This Recap...
2004-05-23 - 8:26 p.m.

This recap.

... will be in the for of a list because I am too lazy to write in complete sentences and paragraphs. I am also way to tippsy to think straight so this entry may be a little tilted to the left :).

  1. I am tired.. though I slept in till 11am (go me!)
  2. I am currently one son short this week - he is with his dad - leaving me with the terrible two year old.
  3. The two-year-old that had sedation at NOON on tuesday... meaning no food after 6am. Grr... unhappy hungry two-year-old.
  4. Storms make me both scared and happy.
  5. Went to see Troy - had to admit it was not bad.... dreamed of Brad Pitt's arms and eyes. Dreamed of Sean Bean's face... rowr!
  6. Had craft compulsion and bought quilling stuff... wonderfully fun! I wanted to get starter quilting stuff but pocketbook is looking a little low on funds.
  7. Going to get over shyness and go to glqcbs meeting on Tuesday.
  8. Start class on Monday (three weeks of SOLID math)
  9. Hubby fell asleep in the middle of playing xbox every night but Friday.
  10. Friday I bought a corset... very sexy nice. (See line above)
  11. There are bite marks still.
  12. New babysitter WASHED the dishes... the ones that were just in the sink. Wow... maybe she will come live with me :)
  13. I have a new hair color .. bye bye fading pink.
  14. Saw ex-lesbian sister today and her rich boyfriend. Hmm... that is a loaded statement if I ever heard one.
  15. I am tired but still working on some computer imaging due to classes starting on Monday.
  16. I am thinking about the HaagenDaas in the freezer ... and the fact that I am getting fat.
  17. grr... fat.

That is all I got.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan