Moving
2004-06-28 - 12:40 p.m.

Moving.

I have been holding on to both this diary and one at live journal and I must say that I much prefere live journal... the comments work better and it is much easier to update. From now on this page is going to have a link 'updated' when I actual post to the other journal. I know it is a pain for all of you but I hate posting things twice. If you also stay on diaryland you will still know when I update the other journal but I think everyone should switch to livejournal (it is free too! and much much cooler) Live journal automatically lists your 'buddy list' updates on one streaming page - so better.

Any questions - just email or leave a note.

Here it is techdragon


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan