Pre Holidays
2002-12-19 - 4:14 p.m.

So what two in a day....?

I really wanted to get the poem down - not going to erase it but I owe someone a bit of sanctuary.

Elsewise - yule is coming up for me and Christmas is coming up for my parents. We are taking the kids home to La Crosse for a few days and letting them wreck Grandma's house. This will not be fun... I am a purist - this will be hell.

Putting a little Hi out there (and this is also my own personal reference to keep tabs on this one :-) http://anitsirk80.livejournal.com/)

Have a joyous Yule or anything else you wish.... take care my friends.


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan