Save Design - older
2003-04-10 - 10:59 a.m.

<---

heartbreak lullaby

"But I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell

I know right now you can't tell

But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see

A different side of me

I'm not crazy, I'm just a little impaired

I know right now you don't care

But soon enough you're gonna think of me


And how I used to be...me"
- matchbox 20 - unwell

diary: newest - older - host

me: profile - fans - 101 things

contact: email - guestbook - notes

credits: design - image - review


poems: kiss goodbye - last night - unspoken - dirty naughty sex - my lover

- how he moves me

The current mood of gwen_of_penrose@hotmail.com at www.imood.com
%%short_description%%

%%date%% - %%time%%


%%entry%%

before - after


WIDTH=185

BACKGROUND="http://images.notifylist.com/usersnippets/blackmiddle.gif">

action="http://members.notifylist.com/edit/joinlist">

value="techdragon-diary">

COLOR="white">email:

value="join">

WIDTH=185>powered by</P><P>NotifyList.com

SRC="http://images.notifylist.com/usersnippets/blacktop.gif"

ALT="Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!" WIDTH="185" HEIGHT="42" BORDER="0">


%%older_entries%%

heartbreak lullaby

"But I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell

I know right now you can't tell

But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see

A different side of me

I'm not crazy, I'm just a little impaired

I know right now you don't care

But soon enough you're gonna think of me


And how I used to be...me"
- matchbox 20 - unwell

diary: newest - older - host

me: profile - fans - 101 things

contact: email - guestbook - notes

credits: design - image - review


poems: kiss goodbye - last night - unspoken

%%older_entries%%


--->


Help us stay afloat during Leukemia treatment... All help is appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you!

then || now

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

current archives
the past poems profile
email notes book fans design host

reads:
stryck
dreamspeaker
bisa-pet
marn
kitchenwitch
gwengone
fafhard
diaryquotes
inarticulate
unclebob
ravynespeaks
maiarayne
i-girl
cordyvision
kate-kat
pischina
harri3tspy
kitchenlogic
weetabix
smartypants
alternamommy
thebigplan